Navigation

Disodium Inosinate Religious

Disodium inosinate may not be suitable for vegans and vegetarians, and in most cases not suitable for observant Jews, Muslims, and Sikhs, depending on the origin of the product.

Views about Rennet are the cause of Kosher concerns.

Only the Manufacturer can note or answer the questions as to the origin of the ingredient.